10th Annual Research Symposium

The DIG team with Dr. Weber.

From left to right: Sowrirajan Sowmithran, Ajay Kumar, Abhishek Parulekar, Shantanu Hadgekar, Keyur Shah, Ms. Kristen MacCartney, Scott Lerner, Dr. Afshin Daryoush, Manasi Nair, Dr. Steven Weber, Poojitha Sreedhar, and Vaibhav Rao.

This entry was posted in Past Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply